Hey there sir

Hey there Mr
Hey there sir,
I am right before you
I declare myself to you
I know you want me too

Hey there Mr
Stop the torture
I am starved for you
I really want you
And I know you want me too

Hey there sir
I give myself to you
I know am tempting you
Stop fighting it too
It’s our nature
The sexual adventures
The throes of pleasure
That nothing could measure

I want to be yours
Make me yours
You can have me
Left, right
backwards
Frontwards
Flip me upside down
I happen to be flexy.

So hey there Mr
I know you want the cake
I know you want to taste
You want to eat it too.

So, Hey there sir
I can see it in your eyes
The devil never hides
The look in your eyes
Tells a novel of want
I am sick and tired of reading it
Now I want to see it, feel it, touch it.

4 thoughts on “Hey there sir

  1. Going through your blog it is wonderful. My erotic post called my Sexy Night if you want you can reach read it I had to change alot of it because there was alot more than happened in that night that I wanted to put in it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

