“A beautiful smile”

Hey guys so yesterday something special happened to me. I know it might seem like it’s the simplest thing that some girls have heard a lot of times but I am not some girl. I am Samantha the girl with a shy smile that is always considered cute. A girl who always suffer with a bit of low esteem and confidence. A girl who gains her confidence through writing erotica (wierd) I am just a simple girl and as much as I write all this sexiness, love and beauty; most of it is part of a fantasy, my wild dreams. 
There is this guy that I like from work, he is way older than me but I am mad attracted to him, like so attracted every time I see him I feel my insides melt. We always have a little talk and he is always so nice to me and I don’t know why but I am super attracted to him. And yesterday he came in to work, and it had been a long time since he came. 
He said he’d moved from the place near my work to far away but he came in cause he wanted to see me and my beautiful smile. Simple as that but you have no idea how that made my day. I couldn’t even stop smiling and I had no words to reply to him apart from saying that was so sweet. Because as hard as it is to believe it… He is the first person that I like to tell me I have a beautiful smile. It’s something that’s really rare to me. 
So I was so happy and I didn’t know what to say. It’s just felt… Incredibly good to know someone considered me beautiful , I battle to believe that everyday of my life. 
So I thought I would just share guys that sometimes some simplest things make a difference and they are the sweetest. That’s why we should appreciate every simple thing. It’s worthy. 
I like him for that!

Leave a Reply

