Fucking Karen part two

Hey guys, here is the long awaited part two of FUCKING KAREN! I hadn’t had time to write but I knew I would write it for you guys and k am so excited for you to read this! So for the new lovelies who haven’t  read the first part of Fucking Karen, you would understand better if you read the first part. 

Enjoy!!!

She rolled me over the bed. Had my back on the bed and her body on mine. She started kissing me. Her kisses were lux and fast letting me know I was under her mercy. I was never really the one to receive. I liked being the giver, the pleasurer. For me there is no much pleasure bigger than the one I feel when I see my lover lose control, tear apart and go crazy because of me. It just sets my soul on another level of fire that can’t be tamed, but I seemed to have triggered something in Karen. The wild beast that she had been hiding. The beast that I was anticipating. I had shredded all innocent out of her and I was about to endure the consequences. 
Her kiss deepened leaving me feeling the fire still burning in my lips. Hunger and lust vehemently expressed within the haste nasty kissing. It made me even hungrier. I was throbbing wet like I had filled myself with a gallon of water before that night. But I knew I was that wet because Karen was intoxicating. Hell, her lithe sexy body had me wet just staring at it but having her on top of me literally kissing me like that, I was drenching wet. I needed her to penetrate me rough and literally claiming me real quick.  

“You have a sexy way of unleashing the beast in me” her voice was filled with lust and excitement, it’s hoarseness blended with an abandant amount of sexiness, lasciviously screaming her latent desires for me. I was crazy and high. All crazy and high on Karen and it fuelled the flames of want all over my body. I was burning for her and my God wasn’t she such a tease?! She  hadn’t even touched me yet and I wanted her to literally posses me with all that she  had.

“And baby tonight I will brand you mine” her amorous smile made me hum. No man had ever made me feel such high levels of passion. Neither had another women of my past. Karen was like a new different drug and I was hastily getting addicted to its ecstasy. It was hot and astounding. 

And I was ready. I was ready to endure the consequences of what I had unleashed and I was willing to let her brand me hers and to fulfil all her lust that she had for me. 

Then she started kissing my skin. Her tongue was wet and soft against my skin as it lingered at almost every inch. I could feel myself at the urge of a climax, and she hadn’t even touched me there. She was toying with body like I was her new barbie doll and she sure as hell wanted to drive me crazy. 

Her tongue was adding more gas to the fire that was already burning and as she reached my hard tits, I was hit by a small quake of an orgasm that trembled my body a little. She was something I had never experienced before and as she went on sucking and plucking my tits, I was feeling like I was about to touch the sky and scream her name so loud the whole universe would hear. 
But while I enjoyed her soft gentle touch she hastily changed like the British weather. She roughly and sternly pulled me to her preferable possition. Then she lustily spread my so legs wide I felt my pussy open up for her. 
Then while I was still trying to catchup with her, she was hell far away. Her fingers dived into me making me scream out forgetting that mom and her aunt were in the rooms attached to ours. She closed my mouth with her other hand and plunged her fingers into me so bad and fast. She was fucking me like she was a sinner hell-bent to find heaven through me. Then she used her thumb to stimulate my clitoris while she still restricted me from screaming and also breathing. And that suffocation made our fucking even more intense and extremely hot. 
She was fucking me roughly without any justice. Hell, I was the one responsible for unleashing the beast that she was manifesting to me and that beast was rough, bad and unhinged. I fucking loved it. 

“You like it huh?” She said through her fastened teeth as she eased down the speed a little bit. My muscles were quivering and stinging but also begging for her attention, again. It shocked me too. She was hardcore and I wanted it like that. I had always been the alpha of the atmosphere with my experience with women, but this time I wanted to lose it. I wanted to be under another woman’s mercy and damn Karen was the right woman. 

As I kept seething under her slow strokes on my pussy, I hadn’t realised she was waiting for a response so she reminded me by spanking my inner thigh, making me lift my back off the bed a little it. 

“I want more.” I told her while I felt myself reach the peak. My clitoris was my soft spot and she tormentingly played with it with her fingers like she knew that already. Plucking it and  flicking it, adding pressure on it and teasing it. It was driving me crazy. Her dexterity was immensely absorbing, that I felt all my joints lose power. For once I was powerless. But I regained my strength as I felt her stretch my tight pussy with all four of her fingers. I couldn’t hold in the little screams that wanted to be unleashed. 
Feeling the little stinging pain as she stretched me was insane. She merticulously inserted her four fingers in and out, slowly and slowly making me get used to them. And like she’d read my mind she began plunging them into me. Hitting inside me with almost every strength she had. I was at the verge of a tsunami of an orgasm and as she increased her momentum, I was scraping at the surface of a thunderstorm of an orgasm. Then it didn’t take long for me to tear apart. I was trembling and pulsating with a breathtaking wave. All my strength left my body and she didn’t stop fucking me. She went on, fucked me to my way up in the sky, sat me at the shape of the moon, coaxed all the stars into my head, conjured all of them to explode within my world and bathed me in an ocean of diamonds. It was the most astronomical orgasm of my life. 

And she joined me in our ecstasy with a gentle kiss. I didn’t know what to say. I didn’t even know how to breath after that. 

25 thoughts on “Fucking Karen part two

Leave a Reply

