Slut 

So someone decided to grow some big sets of balls and call me a slut. Is that supposed to piss me off? Okay, maybe it did a bit but let me lay down what slut stands for. 

Self depended, Smart, Sexy, 

Lovely, Luscious, Lively

Unique, 

Talented. (And damn intelligent is also part of this) 
Yeah that’s right and baby I could go on. 

Just because I am expressive and eloquent about my desires it don’t mean I am displaying my asserts for the show. Or even, be at a stage to be called a slut in an offensive way. 

And if I am a slut, am I fucking affecting your body temperature? Fuck no. 

It’s so not a good thing to label a woman a slut. I may have laid down what i think slut should stand for but nonetheless this word will always be offensive. I find it rude for someone to come to my blog not like anything and just go to comment section and literally say ‘I have been reading your blog. You are a shame and a disgraceful slut who pleases men with words over the Internet’ it’s a good thing I did not approve the comment or respond. 
I am a person who don’t like to attack people back but really, it really really hurt me to open up my blog and see someone taking my talent, my intelligence and passion into trash. Just because I write erotica it doesn’t mean that I am seeking male attention. I lie everyone who follows me and trust me I talk to everyone in so many different topics. 
All I am saying is that I am sorry if this post has been offensive to anyone but please, when anyone feels as though they are in place to call me a slut, they should simply and nicely leave my blog in peace and try to look at themselves first, come to terms with their desires and maybe we will slut together. 
I don’t want to sound offensive guys, I have made some really nice friends here but being called a slut on the day that I am feeling ill and too emotional just literally sent me to tears cause I am more than just an erotic romance writer. I never say or do bad things to people, I don’t judge people, I don’t do all that because I know i am in no position to judge anyone because we are all human and we are different. 


Again I apologise if this is offensive to anyone. I am just stating a point because I am upset and I might delete this later. 

And the answer to yesterday’s post how dirty is your mind  is a man with a short tongue cannot whistle. Lol no one got it right. 😂😜

52 thoughts on “Slut 

    1. People label because they don’t have the balls to be as brave as we are. If I am a slut that would be fine cause I would be not a virus that will affect everyone but people’s judgemental slurs can be offensive

      Liked by 1 person

  1. It’s shouldn’t really give courage abd one should be bravo to write like this.I can snap my fingers and tell that any girl can write inspirational thoughts,romantic poems but like this no way and that’s the uniqueness which people can’t digest and people ate shit who judges us.They can’t get game as us so they simply judge us..leave it Samantha ..let them fuck their selves😊i just read your posts and they are amazing😊..i love them ♥❤💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw Sasha, thank you for your encouraging and supportive words. I feel even more motivated as a writer after reading this. Thank you darling and yes I will let them fuck themselves. I am also delighted you are enjoying my posts and even more happier that you
      Love them. Thank you😘😄😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Who the hell called you slut and for what? His throat needs to be slit open. And why do you even care my lovely Sammy? You are the best people around here. Let anybody judge. That’s how some people digest their food or else they will suffer from indigestion…. 😂😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Um, who did it? Want me to kick its ass?! 😡 😡 😡

    Anyone who verbally abuses someone this way is not worth dignifying with a retort, let alone zapping you of your lovely energy. F*%$ them!

    You are a vivacious, sexy lady, and IRL, you’d fit right in with my gaggle of slutty whores, bwahaha!! Jessayin’! Slut is a term of affection in my group.

    Don’t listen to the haters, doll! Hugs, J

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hey Just Me, you always have me giggling with your sassy comments haha 😂 thanks darling. I will not let anyone let me down and lower the levels of my lovely energy 😄 and yes haters should just F*%$ themselves haha 😘

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Very well said!! Just go on with your writings and don’t take that words seriously. Like, what the!! This is your blog and you can post what’ever you want. So go ahead, I am waiting for your next article. ☺😉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Omg, I am so sorry someone was nasty enough to say something like that to you. I’m not sure how pleasing people with words over the internet qualifies as a slut in the way this person was meaning. I am a woman and I enjoy your blog so clearly that person is wrong that it’s only men. And I think being judgmental and unkind is worse than having sexy things to say. Because there is nothing wrong with sex and it’s sad that some people think there is. Keep on doing what you do! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. You know the world is full of ignorance, and all you can do is be assertive and move on, which is what you’ve done here.. I’ve only been following you a couple of days now, and from what I’ve read there is no way that you should be described in that way..It’s such a hateful word I can’t bring myself to use it. People like that need to get a life…which clearly they don’t have and want us all to feel as pathetic as they do…Please, please keep writing as only you can and be true to yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, your words are lovely and encouraging me to become even much of a better writer. People are ignorant and because they aren’t as talented as we are they tend to use negativity as their defence mechanism to hurt us. I just have to keep strong and move on. Thanks 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  7. I used to get nasty emails for my adult posts. I had the choice to stop being me and concede or ignore them and continue. I ignored most of them, and banned the worst.
    As a side note, I guess I really missed the boat with regards to yesterdays question. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Don’t take this post down, you had something to say and that deserves to be heard. I don’t consider you a slut in any negative terms, you are a loving and passionate woman and that is not a bad thing. You’re talented as a writer, who writes with great detail and poetic prose. If anyone disagrees or feels the need to judge , fuck ’em. And not in the fun.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Try not to let ignorant people make you sad. I love reading your blogs. You have a real talent. Sometimes people have to try and find faults in others because they are incapable of dealing with their own. (Another way to put this is, “some people are just assholes.”)

    Liked by 1 person

  10. What could possibly be wrong with writing things people enjoy reading. If they don’t like that sort of thing, why would they be reading. Just know that they represent a teeny tiny fraction of people and all the rest like and enjoy your writing. So keep it up! Try and ignore their hateful words and know that your doing an awesome job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

