You are fucking mine… And mine only 2

I get on the bed,

Get on top of you 

Hold you in my hand 

Stroke you a bit, 

Man you as hard as a rock 

Something I never get used to 

Even thinking about it 

I become wet 

Clench my legs together and try to avoid your distraction 

That’s why I had to do this 

 take you to my slit 

Take you into me 

Feel you snake into to me 

Despite being the one restrained, 

You take realm of me 

My body and my feelings 

How the fuck do you do that? 

Humming and savouring the delicious pain

Fill me up with you  

Claim me 

Baby I belong to you 

I am made to occupy you 

 your hard strong cock into me

Tell me how you feel 

Because I am feeling like an expensive diamond 

That’s all because of you 

That’s why you are rock hard 

And I am rocking steady

The whirl of hunger steers inside me 

Pushes me

I want to ride you hard

Let your magical wand bless me 

Fill me with nothing but sparkling love 

Let me glow like your angel 

Because I am your angel 

Never mind you are cuffed 

You move me daddy 

Hit into me 

Meet me half way 

Build the huge collusion

Burn away all our problems 

Burn away the existence of any past men

Gosh I am out of breath 

You are all that I feel 

All that’s in my mind

All that I love and 

All mine. 
I want you to touch me 

But you are touching me deep inside 

I cry for more of you 

I can never be enough of you 

You are as intoxicating as hell 

How the Fuck do you do that? 
I am breathless 

Searching for air within the space 

Your strong turgid cock drives madly into me 

Every step in our dance you meet me half way

You are building a humongous fire that I can not bare 

And that you cannot bare 

So we give in to the volcano of our desire. 

I explored in joyful cries 

You electrify me with your cock 

Feel you glisten me with all the light 

Fill me in with all of you

And as I come back from the explosion 

I remind you… 

You are fucking mine… And mine only. 

52 thoughts on “You are fucking mine… And mine only 2

  1. She gotta ride when shit is ugly, scarce, and disgusting. She can’t just ride doing the good times. When life is good and when storms come. Figuratively speaking of course.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

