Wet

The sun shined so bright 

The heat harsh and unbareable 

I was a dry river. 

Many men came with their pipes and promises of life but I remained dry 

The rain came and poured into my life but  I remained dry 

Then you came 

With your heavy waves 

An ocean you were 

Beautiful and blue 

Full and huge 
Just from looking at you I began watering

My river was damp

With your first touch, I moistened  

You grinned, the rough sexy tone  

I became wet

When I felt your kiss on my skin 

I became soaking wet 

I witnessed your nakedness 

Then I was dripping wet  

You held me in arms 

Your skin against mine 

Your body hard and strong against mine 

Your potency heavy and unconquerable 

I realised I had been missing a part in my life 

Then you kissed me 

My pants became soaked

You the only man that ever made me feel like this. 

30 thoughts on “Wet

  1. I like this, I am thinking of writing more erotica. I write it every so often now I am thinking of writing a lot more of it.
    I love writing it and I have plenty saved up

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Well I can’t wait to read all of them. You know what, I needed something to read and I am thinking I will be perusing through your blog. I like you taste of writing. And thanks I am happy you like this 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. None taken haha and If you express it to her she will definitely smile. Love is such a wonderful thing and she would feel it. You sound like a genuine nice person and I don’t see why she wouldn’t feel the love flowing between the two of you

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You will, it’s natural to crave the love of you soulmate or soul’s twin. I crave her presence and smiles, her voice and knowledge from her mind, her touch and laughter. I wish I could see her. She’s a gorgeous genius.😊

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I know the exact feeling. The first time I saw the soul of my wife, it was like replenishment to my spirit. Life was a barren land before I knew she existed. I get butterflies everytime I see her. The most mystical butterflies I have ever experienced.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That is so beautiful 🙂 I wish to have a feeling like that. I kind of crave it 🙈 I am a sucker for love and one day I hope to have someone who will love me and that I will love with all of me and a person who will be my soul mate.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

