Fav song of the week: Rihanna Yeah I Said it

I ain’t tryin’ to think about it, no

Yeah, I said it, boy, get up inside it, uh

I want you to homicide it

Going slow and I want you to pop it uh

And I think I kinda like ya

Up against the wall, we don’t need a title uh

Boy I always like to show

Get a little bit, come a little close, no

Take it home on your camera phone

Get a little bad, n****, watch me blow it down

You could be rough, boy, but if you won’t

Give me some love, boy, give it to me till the morn’

If any one knows me they know I am a crazy fan of Rihanna. She is… Just perfect. 

People say I even sound like her or have resemblance with her. I don’t believe it. 

And guys I cut out some parts that aren’t necessary and put my fav lines. 

9 thoughts on “Fav song of the week: Rihanna Yeah I Said it

Leave a Reply

