Worshiping you

Rope on my ankles 

Rope on my knees 

Hand cuffs on my wrists

Scotched away is the attention to anyone else 

Nothing could thwart this affection.

Knelt in front of you 

for I am to worship you 

I want to see you hold your manhood 

Play with it, let me watch 

See you harden each time you stroke 

Make me crave to assist you 

For I love making you feel good

Make me want to lick the little drops of your essence 

As we are addicted to each other’s taste 

Just let me watch 

Let me worship you with my eyes 

Remind you that I am yours 

As you worship me sometimes 

We are the king and the queen of our kingdom 

A kingdom built by our love 

Filled with our  inquisitive affection 

Filled with lust 

And experimental pleasure 

Just you and I

And as I watch you pleasure yourself, I become keen 

Keen to hold you in my hand 

Pleasure you 

Just like you pleasure me

But today we are on a different route 

I want you to play with yourself till you lose yourself 

All in my watch 

Spread your essence all over my chest 

Let me lick and taste you From the plate of my chest 

Read gracious gratification on your face as you watch 

Watch me glazed with all your essence 

Shining bright like a well polished diamond 

Reflecting you, the light of my life 

I am doing this because I am devoted to you 

Not just because I am a little freak you bang on the weekends 

33 thoughts on “Worshiping you

  1. “Spread your essence all over my chest. Let me lick and taste you from the plate of my chest…glazed with all your essence. Shining bright like a well polished diamond. Reflecting you, the light of my life. I am doing this because I am devoted to you” This is one of the most powerful descriptions of this moment I have ever read, spectacular!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot Michael 😄 I feel like as partners people should do even some kinkiest and craziest things together because I always hear some negativity about such kind of moments from women and wonder why they think that way.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. love the double-speak in this piece: kneeling in front of him, naked, she speaks of her devotion – “Scotched away is the attention to anyone else/Nothing could thwart this affection/Knelt in front of you,” “I am doing this because I am devoted to you/Not just because I am a little freak you bang on the weekends ,” – and then she makes the man do himself.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

