Mystery blog and 200 followers!!!

First thing first, thank you for the 200 followers. You guys are so good to me, like what have I done to deserve this loveliness that you are showing to me. Mostly I am delighted that 200 people have witnessed my talent and they are following me because they enjoy what I write and therefore thanks a lot. 

And guess what, I have been nominated for the mystery award by the gorgeous and lovely Sasha. She has such a lovely blog and I feel absolutely honoured to be nominated for this award guys and mostly I want you to know that I wouldn’t have been nominated for it it wasn’t for you supporting. 

Rules for nominees: 

  • Put the award logo/ picture on your blog 
  • List the rules 
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog 
  • Mention the creator of the award and link their blog too 
  • Tell your readers three things about yourself 
  • You have to nominate 10-20 people 
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog 
  • Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, wierd or funny question (mention) 
  • Share your link to your best post

Thank you to Okoto Enigma for creating this award. I think it’s the best way for us to show that we recognise each other and we enjoy each other’s blogs. Do visit her blog here and I know you will enjoy it. 
Three Random Facts about me…

  1. I mostly don’t wear much clothing when I am home. I am never home so when I am home I free myself from too much clothing, especially when I am on my own. If I am wearing anything it’s just a dressing gown and I remember this other time a post man came and I just opened the door while the dress gown wasn’t covering everything. It never does and it’s my favourite. So w was not moving his eyes off my tits and I was so embarrassed. But it wasn’t too revealing it was just small and barely fitting but covering just enough. 
  2. I am obsessed with Supernatural! Dean and Sam, I swear I can’t even choose between them. I could get it on with them without thinking twice  πŸ™ˆ   
  3. I have never smoked a cigarette in my life and alcohol makes me absolutely ill, so I don’t smoke or drink. 

Questions asked by Sasha: 

1️⃣ how many times a day do you look at yourself on a mirror? 

I look at anything that shows my reflection. So I lose count lol. A mirror is like my best friend, from in the morning to the evening I would have looked at myself on the mirror for about a hundred times. I am addicted to looking at my beauty haha
2️⃣ what is your greatest strength and weakness? 

This is a bit tough cause I never ask myself these kind of questions. My strength, i would say talking. I talk a lot and I could talk for as long as I can. Is that even a strength? Anyway, another strength is, I have experienced a lot in my life and therefore I feel like I can survive any storm that comes my way. My weakness is… I have no idea what my weakness is. Seriously, it’s not like I don’t have one I just never think about them. 
3️⃣. If you were the opposite sex for the day what would you look like and what would you do? 

This question is unleashing my naughty mind haha. First thing first, I will look smashing hot. I will have prominent and etched abs. A physique of a Greek God. Sinful lips and a good smile. I will look like a billion dollar man, make every girl wet when I pass by, make them wish they were mine. I would be tall and handsome, a masterpiece you have never seen lol. Chris Hemsworth will have nothing on me πŸ˜‰. And I would definitely get me a girl I would Fuck with in so many ways because I would like to know how sex feels like from  of a guy. I would like to go pee in guys toilet cause I have never been inside any guys toilet and also how it feels like to pee using the D. Also I will like to experience how it feels like to have a dick, is it nice or not? There is also something I found out about caging your dick on Michael’s blog, I would give that a go and see if it really is something fun. I would do a lot of things lol. Mostly naughty though. 
4️⃣ name three things in nature that you find most beautiful in nature. 

  1. This is probably  not part of nature as the question means but a dark horse. I love a black horse just look at it, it’s so powerful man! Proper proper find it extremely beautiful. Even a unicorn doesn’t even compete with a dark horse 
  2. An ocean, it’s mysterious, and damn beautiful. I just can’t even express how beautiful it is. 
  3. Not that I would go to the forest because I am scared of any moving animal but i think the forest is really beautiful and also mysterious and mountains too; 

5️⃣ what’s your profession and why did you choose this? Have you chosen this on your own or by fate? 

I am a college student and I have a part time job. I am studying performing arts and film because that’s the industry I would like to work within. I love art and art is expressed in so many ways and therefore I love film, books, art, characters, etc. These always intrigue me because I could read them from a different perspective, if that makes sense. I chose this because I have known it to be what I want to be from since I was eight. So I don’t know if it’s fate or choice. 


My questions are:

  1. What is your favourite part of your body 
  2. What is your biggest turn off and turn on 
  3. Have you ever had a one night stand 
  4. What was the last picture you took with your phone 
  5. Do you ever dance naked, if you have please tell us about it. (Funny question) 


My nominees are 

  1. Oceanswater
  2. Ward Clever
  3. Dave
  4. Michael 
  5. Simon
  6. Passionateliason
  7. Ava
  8. MultidimensionalHE 
  9. David
  10. Erotic yearnings 
  11. B @moylomenterprises
  12. VictoryInTrouble 
  13.  Meghell
  14. The V pub
  15. The Scottish Legend
  16. Liverpoolmunky
  17. Nita
  18. Fkregieblog
  19. NkdWhtGuy

You are not compelled to accept this award and if you can answer the questions please do cause I am curious haha 😘

42 thoughts on “Mystery blog and 200 followers!!!

    1. Hey sorry I called you a different name, the name of your blog ‘for friends without borders’ is so similar to someone who follows me so I didn’t know it was you Rob and that is just plain rude of me. I am sorry. Can’t wait to read it though 😊

      Like

      1. It’s too scientific but it’s based on the son of a scientist called Elliot Page, 17 years ago he created a cure and hid it inside a metallic thing that almost looks like a toy. In this toy there is a cure for mentals in which it’s just some experiments that went wrong and it could also cure more people with any kind of disease or illness.

        So ever since Adonis, his son, started going to school, he made him carry it with him and he told him one day someone will attack him and he would have to click the green button.

        Now Adonis is in college and he keeps forgetting it at home. So his father then takes it to him in college and in that moment they get attached and two science firms are fighting for it. One of them get the cure and one of them get Adonis. So the cure can’t work without Adonis’s finger print and therefore, the two firms fight for it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Why do you say it’s too scientific? Normally that’s called hard sci-fi and that’s so drying difficult to write. I take my hat off to you Samantha. To me it sounds like something I would like to read. πŸ˜ƒ

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hey Thank you for the nomination I really appreciate it. Since I already posted the Mystery Blogger Award on my blog, I will just answer your questions here. 1. My Lips 2. Turn off, unshaved punani. Turn on Lace and a Woman you Tells me exactly what she wants and is open with me. Buggest turn on of all is when she licks my lips or softly bites them and is ready to make love whenever whereever. 3. Have never had a 1 night stand. 4. Last picture I tried to take with my phone was of the stars in the sky. It didn’t turn out anything but black though. I was dissapointed. 5. Dancing naked, in my room not suducetively or anything just messing around. My these picutes are so beautiful and the last one is on my blog. If you don’t mind, could you answer the questions you asked.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you for answering the questions.
      My answers are :
      1. My lips and my bum-bum
      2.turn off, a bad smell, and of course unshaven member down south, turn on; hot kissing, a bit of roughness like being pressed against the wall, someone who is also vocal a bit when kissing and being intimate
      3. Never had a one night stand
      4. I took a selfie lol, I am a selfie freak haha
      5. I have also danced naked in my room, nothing sexually, I was just looking for clothes in my drawers while Lana Del Rey’s song ride was playing. So it wasn’t even much of a dance haha, I was just moving randomly haha

      It was fun answering these haha

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on 200 AND your award. Your mailman must love delivering mail to your house! Now, if we can only convince you to sketch a sexy photo of yourself, we’ll know what he feels like. πŸ˜€ Thanks for the nomination, I’ll be glad to participate!!

    Rob

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Sexy Samantha, congratulations on your milestone for followers and, even more so, on being nominated this for this award. You are a talented artist and it comes through in many ways on your blog. Loved the visual of you scantily clad at home and innocently torturing the mailman…that was hot and naughty! πŸ™‚ Thank you for referencing the “Cock Cage: Achilles Last Stand” post. While it is hot to experience on occasion, if you were a man for only one day…I would suggest spending your time with it free, lol! The cage is only fun when you have a lifetime of access and can savor a little denial πŸ˜‰ I also enjoyed your description of how you would look as a man. It is an interesting perspective on what women (some women) see as the “ideal” male form. Thank you for kind nomination as well. ❀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. My description of how men look is like how I always describe men lol, my ideal man is different from that. They are hot and sinful in different ways. Well unfortunately I would be going to miss on the fun of the cock cage πŸ™ it seemed like something worth trying out. I have tortured a lot of mailman lol I can’t help it, when I am home no full dressing allowed haha. Thank you and you are welcome πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Aw, thanks for the nomination, sweet Saam!! And I love reading more about you. Hm, your random facts.. what you wear at home. Love it. πŸ˜‰ I’d also enjoy sharing my answers to your questions, but not sure if I could share that info publicly. ‘Course I’d share them with you if you asked politely.. Congratulations to you on your award! You always deserve it.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Davey, you can always email if you want to communicate privately because I would like to read your answers to the questions. And I had to nominate your blog, I enjoy reading your work a lot 😊 I am happy you live my random facts lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

