Elicit 

Daily prompt challenge: Elicit

Talk dirty to me 

Whisper your latent desires 

Draw them with your fingers across my skin 

Practice what you preach 

Lay me on a bed 

Torture me with your love 

Marvel me with your lips 

Touch me with you golden hands 

Fuck me with you hard cock 

Bind me 

Tie me up 

Be  unable to move 

The only time I will move is when you drive me to the stars 

Blind me 

Let me feel your affection on every inch of my body 

Believe without seeing 

Elicit a desire I didn’t know 

A desire that burns badly like a heart burn 

A burning sensation that only you can survive 

Elicit my love for you 

Let it wash you with its waves 

Leave you glowing, my dark angel 

5 thoughts on “Elicit 

Leave a Reply

