Let me put on a show for you daddy.

Take a sit on a couch 

Let me put on a show for you daddy 

In my nudity shall you experience my your dominance in our realm of pleasure 

Watch me dance 

Sway and move my hips to the side 

Capture your attention as my booty shakes

Let me put of a show for you daddy 

Anticipation has never felt so good 

Knowing you are barely surviving it 

Biting on your lip, a silent promise 

Clenching on your seat, your itching palms 

Unblinking eyes, the keenness to fuck me

Let me put on a show for you my lion 

Let your eyes linger on my voluptuous tits 

Sit at the edge of the sofa as I play with them 

squeeze them 

Pinch the hard nipple while I still swing my body softly

Let me put on a show for you daddy 

Let me show you what you have done 

This kind of transformation I anticipated 

Let your eyes linger on my luscious  lip 

As I grab it with my teeth 

Lean my neck back 

See you eager to kiss my skin, 

Your blood boiling like a volcano

Steady daddy, don’t burn me yet

Let me put on a show for you, King 

Touch my self until I see your manhood prominent 

Calling for my attention  

Vehement that whenever you will enter me

You will ravish me sideways 

I will forget my name 

Let you name yours

Let me put on a good show for you, Your Majesty

Watch me follow the melody of the song 

Dance even if I don’t know how 

You love how my body curves and moves

How I touch my self 

Watch me drip because you are already mind fucking me 

It’s not so chaotic 

You happen to elicit a bad bitch in me 

Let me shake my booty 

Put on a show for you, tiger

Let me lose myself into the moment 

Play with my cunt  

Play it like a guitar 

With my fingers, trigger the sounds of love 

Passion and pleasure 

Watch me convulse 

And when I explode, tearing apart you hastily storm off your seat, 

Come hold me tight, let me fall apart in your arms because you always put me back together. 

15 thoughts on “Let me put on a show for you daddy.

  1. “daddy/my lion/king/your majesty/tiger.” – see why “the lion king” should’ve been pg 21. like these lines, “I will forget my name /Let you name yours/Let me put on a good show for you, Your Majesty/Watch me follow the melody of the song.” to these lines i recommend ‘daddy’ should play two songs raheem devaughn’s “cry baby” and melvin riley’s “whose is it.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

