RIP George Michael 

Such a sad thing to be celebrating Christmas while a legend leave us. It saddened me the moment I saw about it on social media. George inspired me a lot, to be myself and do what I like. He is one of the legends I looked up to have a career as impacting as theirs. I loved him from the moment I heart ‘careless Whisper’ and I will always love and remember him as a great hero in the arts world. 

This year couldn’t be any horrible, two legends gone. Prince also left us this year. Death has no shame, man. 

May his soul rest in peace and we will always remember him. 

24 thoughts on “RIP George Michael 

  1. So sad – he was such an extraordinary influence on my outlook on life. Freedom comes from being yourself. I was a teenager when Faith came out and it was one of the most amazing things I’d ever heard. Sexual, unapologetic and direct from his soul. Amazing voice and man.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I know he laid some ground work for LGBT.. what else did he do? I don’t know too much about him, wondering if she could give me a lesson on him, I love to watch her teach. Yes, my Queen has excellent taste in various things. She is my elegant and brilliant, Queen. 👑 I think they should make queen cut diamonds 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

