The devil in disguise 

My innocence was disrupted the first time my eyes met yours.

From then, seeing you conjures my sensuality in which I was oblivious to

Your touch unleashes the nubile goddess with the brains built up of love and freakiness, 

A sexy girl I presumed was obscene; wrong. 

My body trembles 

Quiver and melt when I lay my eyes on you

You are the devil in disguise 

An angel with dark intentions 

Your grace glows a lustful red 

A glow that lures me to you 

Tempt me to ride you 

Ride hard. 

Be keen to please you 

Crave to be loved by you 

Yearning for your love and attention 

Longing for the taste of your lips 

Eager to feel you inside me 

You are the devil in disguise because this crave only happens when I see you, when you are with me, your presence; it makes me a whole new different person. 

35 thoughts on “The devil in disguise 

    1. Could be, but what if all that you want to do with them is past sane? You really wanna get freaky and bad with them that it kind of scares you hence excite you at the same time?

      Nothing looks as good as a poisoned cake 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You weren’t innocent when i met you lol
        I can imagine you want to learn and try a lot of things. I guess you need the corruptor you write about in this post. He’s going to have a fun kob 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I know him, I see most of the time and every time I see him I become a different person, I don’t always look at him from a sensual side but my body does. I just don’t think I stand a chance with him tho

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Why not? You’re amazing! You could have any guy you wanted… You should go for it, what do you have to lose? If you don’t you’ll regret not knowing what could have been! ☺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

