Fuck me

Fuck me 

Hard and fast

Driven and possessively till the morning comes down 

 just fuck me 

Take control of my body, 

Move me erratically 

Slam your cock into me 

Drive me fast 

Make me lose my mind. 

I want you to Fuck me 

Fuck life out of me 

Remind me that I belong to you 

Unleash your beast into me 

Ravish me 

Just Fuck me 

Fuck me till I beg for air 

From the front or the back 

Let me feel you in every orifice you can fit 

Fuck me 

Let me satisfy  you 

Let me please you 

Let me feel all of you 

Know all of you 

Just fuck me.  

36 thoughts on “Fuck me

Leave a Reply

