Tell me, Daddy

Tell me daddy, let your voice dominate my world with its dirty and sexy intentions for me.

Your words are lucid and silk, 

Sometimes sheer and enticing like satin

Red and dangerous, provocative and sexy 

So tell me…

How beautiful I am, How imperfectly perfect I am gleam in your presence, How understanding I am and how loving I am. 

Tell me 

Do you like this side of me, a side I cannot efface, slipping through the facade at anytime of the day, luring me into craving your taste and your presence in my mouth 

Tell me

Have you imagined me, my full thick lips closing and locking at your girth, sliding up and down your shaft, fitting like it’s where you belong 

Tell me… 

have you been fantasising about me at work? Having you for dinner through my mouth, for lunch through my pussy and for breakfast through my ass, 

Tell me…

How you like how you fit into me, how I wrap you up so tight and warm, how you sheathe your manhood into me with such ease, how every muscle in my body responds in a spit second, clench and clutch on you, friction and massaging you, caressing and loving you 

Tell me… 

have you ever been in a pussy like this? All yours and never anyone’s? Do you think about me all the time? Tell me, what am I doing in your dreams you nasty man. Am I all in your mouth or is it the other way, am I kissing you in the dirtiest way, am I riding you in the canniest way, grinding on you in the silliest way, tell me daddy, what’s up? 

Your words and whispers drive me crazy, so tell me… 

do you like how you get me all wet and yearning for your touch, my ample tits begging for your attention, my lips quivering for yours, my tongue eager to taste every inch of your skin, the way my body boils for you, daddy. 

Tell me please 

What do you wanna do, do you want to Fuck me side ways and remind me where I belong? Ravage this pussy, brand this little kitten all yours, daddy I love it when you touch me, I express it but just tell me… 

tell me daddy, 

Drive me crazy daddy, 

Fuck you are so nasty and all sexy 

Freak me, baby 

Tell me the freakiest shit you wanna do with me 

Just….

Just tell me… 

and I will be at your service. 

40 thoughts on “Tell me, Daddy

  1. Whew, you often blow my mind with these intense erotic posts! As I imagine being asked such erotically delicious questions from a divinely exotic woman like yourself, all I could say is…Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, and YES!!! So eager to mark you deep down inside with my scent, place my cock where it belongs and leave you with no doubt that Daddy is home, mmmm!πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mmmmmmmm Sir Michael, the heck you doing to me πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ that’s why I like it when you stop by. You inspire such hotness in my body, nothing could cool it down.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sexy Samantha, it flows both ways. Every time I read your works, I’m just filled with such lust and passion…you turn my lion loose and make me VERY hungry young ladyπŸ†πŸ”₯😘

        Liked by 1 person

      1. ☺☺ support and encouragement means everything. Before pictures are really a wake up call, I hadn’t realized the seriousness of my weight gain.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. They are a wake up call, I remember this day that I had wore my favourite outfit, when I took a picture wearing it I felt so big and since that day, I swore the next time I wore it it would look nice and not like I borrowed it from a skinny girl

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Lmao, borrowed it from a skinny girl. . . yea, it a wake up call and motivation to go to work at the gym. I’m excited to look back at this day to see all of the progress I will have made.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

