True and truth

Is the truth really the truth?

 Could you recognise something that could be constructed and reconstructed like the truth? 

What evidences the truth? 

How do you know what you heard is actually true or just someone’s else’s morality or definition of the truth? 

Is this true? 

Is anything true because you believe it’s true? 

But do you see the lie in that? 

You might believe it’s true but someone who also thinks is telling the truth will say your words are a lie. 

When is the truth ever true? 

Image: That’s Lana Del Rey. My favourite singer after Rihanna. I connect with her music so much! I just love her…

6 thoughts on “True and truth

  1. Sounds like you have been taking a class in philosophy. I vaguely remember, it was Aristotle I believe, discussing truth. He used a concept called “Forms”. Everything can broken down into it true essence…or critical attributes. With these attributes it is truth. If one attribute is missing, it isn’t complete. If something else is added, it becomes more than its true self. I use this pattern of logic in my psychology posts around Romantic Love and the cuckolding series as I seek truth.

    Like

    1. I will go back to reading your posts about Romantic Love cause I also loved the one about shadows and batman, I think.

      We are doing documentaries in my course and they mostly question the truth in them. Especially nowadays, there is so much technology and therefore the truth there can be reconstructed morally according to the meaning of the documentary and what they want people to believe.

      Thanks for commenting, you are so smart, brains and a hot man like you is a really magnificent mixture ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Awww, thank you for the complimentโ˜บ๏ธI think we are just kindred spirits in this world. We seem to touch on similar themes at different points. Your course sounds fascinating and it is always fun to imagine you in school with naughty thoughts flowing through your smart mind๐Ÿ”ฅ

        Liked by 1 person

      2. They flow even more when I read your comments while in class! You happen to always comment around that time and I would be having all these hot thoughts! Damn you Sir Michael ๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You’ve left me some delicious comments over the last few days that are extremely distracting…in the very best way ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆ The playfulness between you and Nita was sooo fun and sexy to read ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜˜

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

