Happy Valentine’s Day 

Happy Valentines Day


(This would be heaven!!! I would love this so much!!!)

Make the most of it! Have fun, laugh hard with your partner, kiss them a lot, go watch fifty shades darker, eat pizza, make love all night. Sleep in each other’s arms. 

If you were mad at your partner let it pass, it can’t be too important than your love. Love is powerful and Valentine’s Day reminds us how the little things make our heart swoon. 

Eat chocolate, he will work you out later 😉, roses and strawberries, sexy hot baths and all. Do it all like you have never done it before. Forget the world, today it’s all about the two of you. 

And don’t forget to appreciate what you have. Don’t forget to appreciate your partner. Don’t forget to tell them you love them a thousand times. A million actually. Or more. 

Happy Valentines Day 😘😍

A valentine story is coming late 🙈 just working on it. 

71 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day 

      1. A lot of people… playing for last 13 years… have been developing my skills of Role-playing as I grow. Some people I came to know them in real life and stopped rp. As it feels weird to play with real people anything that belongs to the darker side of your mind. I have a great friend now… but rarely rp these days due to real life daily works, family and so on. We both are matured and understand that our real life is more important than our RP.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. You!!!….
        Single?

        A girl with so much passion and sensuality should not be single…

        I see you as a very young vibrant.. sensual .. sexy.. super hottt girl..

        Who is so full of erotic desires that need to be quenched…

        Girl you have to put all your writing and erotic stories in the reality…
        Make them come true..

        You are wasting all that pent up sexual energy..
        you need to enjoy 😊 your passion to the fullest..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sammy.. Sammy!!!!

        You are always extra sexy and exciting..
        I know you know that lust you oozes.. that sex appeal You possess… I’m sure you are certainly irresistible..
        so flaunt it girl. Nothing like a confident girl who knows what she got.. and you got it…

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, MultidimensionalHE
      do you remember me from wp. I had the blog uniqueharmoney then changed it to soulsearching. Remember I am the woman who had twin siblings that died and my dad wasn’t good to me

      And I would talk to about my boyfriend and you would give me great advise. I use to write poetry and erotic pieces. Last time we talked was around new years.

      Anyways I tried to get in contact with you because I stopped WordPress due to my uncle dying early this year and my baby niece just died and I couldn’t take doing wordpress. And I gave all my WP friends my email so we could still communicate and I wanted to give you my email cause we were friends on wp.

      Like

    2. Hi, MultidimensionalHE

      do you remember me from wp. I had the blog uniqueharmoney then changed it to soulsearching. Remember I am the woman who had twin siblings that died and my dad wasn’t good to me

      And I would talk to about my boyfriend and you would give me great advise. I use to write poetry and erotic pieces. Last time we talked was around new years.

      Anyways I tried to get in contact with you because I stopped WordPress due to my uncle dying early this year and my baby niece just died and I couldn’t take doing wordpress. And I gave all my WP friends my email so we could still communicate and I wanted to give you my email cause we were friends on wp.

      Like

Leave a Reply

