Does my zodiac sign tell the truth about me? 

Get to know me. I will either agree or disagree with what my zodiac sign says about me. I am a Gemini by the way. 

(I know Rihanna’s pic is irrelevant but damn this woman! Just look at her!) 

This is true. I am always thinking about something not relating to the subject.


Totally agree. You could piss me off and not even know it but you will know when you’ve realised I stopped talking to you years ago. 


The reason why I haven’t asked my crush out. 


This is true. I am literally the one who throws jokes from a-z and have everyone tearing up. But surprisingly I am so bad at making friends in person. 

This is true. Sometimes I look at some of my class mates and rate their hotness. Especially when I am bored in class. 

God blessed me with a beautiful straight face, so you can’t tell whether I am shy or not but get me talking. You will love me or I will annoy you. 


Couldn’t disagree with this one. 


This is a big problem, especially when I totally don’t understand what you are saying or what you’re talking about doesn’t interest me, I will interrupt you until you feel the urge to slap me but if you slap me I will… let’s leave it in god’s hands haha.

 

Sorry I am not neat. 


I kind of don’t like all but slow walkers do piss me off. 


I disagree. Like a supernatural TV show fan, I will get salt, find out whose ghost it is, look for the grave and burn the bones. If you watch supernatural you know how to deal with ghosts 😉


Apart from the day I almost died, I don’t remember the last time I cried. 


Hahahaha what the Fuck am I doing under the bed? I laughed so hard at this. 


I love a mirror so much. I would have a room with mirrors on every surface if the wall. 


Might be. But I am a careful driver although I do like speed. 


So so so true about me. Tell me I can’t do something and I will show you how it’s done. 


Like I said, something is always on my mind that includes funny shit and trust me, I have walked out of the class a thousand times or made the class laugh about something they have no idea about. I can’t help it. 


I have been told so. 


This is actually true. I said that to one of my ex friends and they sent me a longest paragraph saying I was a cold bitch, but what did she want me to say? Beg her to like me? I think I like myself enough thanks. 


I do appear arrogant sometimes but I don’t think I am arrogant. 


Sorry I am not much of a hugger. I feel awkward when I hug someone. It’s weird isn’t it? 


Mmmm kinda true 


Totally disagree. I care. A lot but I am more of a last minute person in which I pride myself for still getting some As and Distinctions 😉.


I can’t say I haven’t because I am a very curious person but I would say I don’t over do it. 


True 


I have too many of these and I hate them (boring texters) 
A huge lie, I don’t drink, if I do I get ill. 


This is weird cause I would hug Rihanna and tell her how much I love her. 


During my bullying I kind of got addicted to silence in a way cause my mind would be constantly jibber jabbering. But now, I don’t like silence. It’s creepy. 


Lie. I want four kids and their names will be One, Two, Three and Four 😀 I am serous about this. 


True. God knows how many books I have left half way. 


lol I don’t know about this one. 


Seriously there is no reason to fight the end of the world or do anything other than praying and sleeping and eating all ice cream. 


I don’t know how to help people sometimes. For instance when a person comes to me crying, I don’t even know where to start with consoling them and sometimes I say something trying to console them but actually make them feel worse. 


I didn’t know this. 


Totally agree. 


Interesting fact this is. 

Mmmm okay… 


This depends on who voices it. It’s happened a few times that someone tells me they love me and I am just like ‘uhm… okay’ because I can’t lie and say I love them when I don’t. 


Hahaha interesting. 

This is true. I love money and I love love and I can’t choose between the two.

True 

Lol, not a bad quiality is it?

I agree. Glad to know i am irresistible. 

Interesting 


I like this. And I agree. 

I hate an angry atmosphere so it’s natural for me to add some warmth to it. 

I like this.

True. 


This is a great quality 

So I hope you know a bit about me from this and isn’t it ironic that my star sign stands for twins and I am the only one who is not a twin in my family? 

And I share a star sigh with Angelina Jolie and Johnny Depp. I feel like a star knowing this. 

24 thoughts on “Does my zodiac sign tell the truth about me? 

      1. I am a very curious and experimental person. I want to know it all. I know I don’t drink but trust me drunk or not I am just as crazy. I just want to understand the life of an extrovert despite how much I think they are probably more sad than the introverts

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It sounds like you’re going to unleash yourself on the world. Watch out eh? There’s going to be some lucky guys and girls out there 😉
        Damn i wish i was young again.
        I better sleep 😘

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Haha I will watch out thanks
        As long as you are alive, you can still do thing that young people do. In Africa we have a quote that you are only old when you say so otherwise you are still young. I think if you spoke my language you would understand it better lol.

        Have a good night

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

