In deep

In 

In deep 

In deep inside 

Inside me 

My pussy

In 

In deep 

Deep like the ocean 

Never ending 

Immeasurably inside 

Deep 

Deep inside my heat 

Slippage and wetness 

Sliding in 

In deep, 

Deep and full 

Filling me up tight 

In 

In deep 

Your crystal wand clarifying its love 

Touching my heart 

Watering it’s pounding psssion 

In 

In deep 

Deep inside the emotions 

Deep inside my head 

Indelible and permanent 

But never the same 

~  

In 

In deep 

Deep inside me 

11 thoughts on “In deep

Leave a Reply

