Immersion 

Immersion 

In the depths of the slippage 

Like a honey glazed snake, it immerses in 

Sliding and moving courageously

~

Immersion  

Deep in my waters 

A gun ready to shoot bullets inside me 

Pull a trigger 

Breed the explosions that destroy every havoc in life 

Leaving me and you entwined together. 

Immersion 

Deep in the ocean of love 

Overflowing never less 

Deep into the wildness 

Tap onto the freak of nature 

Love me by day 

Fuck me by night 

Kiss me by the morning 

Immersion. 

 

2 thoughts on “Immersion 

Leave a Reply

