Self portrait 

Hey guys, so I drew a self portrait after a long time not drawing. I know there is the requested one and I will do it, it’s just that I don’t know how to draw a full body drawing. I am still learning to draw faces, it’s something that I like and I am trying to improve my skills on there. But I will do it. 


So I tried to keep it true to the original but I haven’t garnered enough skill yet. I dropped the arts and design class before I was that much educated within the art department. But I am getting there.

I hope you like it 😊

22 thoughts on “Self portrait 

  1. I hope you continue to master this artistic pursuit. You are very talented young lady! 👏👏👏 It is difficult to find time, right? You are an aspiring writer, artist, student…there just isn’t enough time in the day for all the fun stuff😃 Thanks for sharing so much of your passion with us, sexy Samantha😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Michael, thank you for stopping by. I hope I will continue too and yes time is really small for me. I am doing a whole
      Lot of things and if I could borrow time I would ask for a loan.

      I love sharing my passion with you, it’s very satisfying.

      Thanks again Sir Michael, I always like it when you comment on my blog 😄😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

