The elixir 

Empty, 

Crawling affection in my skin

Awakening is the desire to love

Spreading goosebumps on my skin

A shiver, aware of the potency in your touch 

An elixir of eroticism. 

Pacify 

The beauty of our dynamic loving 

One minute we want it rough 

One day we want it soft

Forever we want it longer 

Our passion the elixir of desire 

Prove 

There’s is no need for a hustle 

Tear my legs apart, open a mystery 

Glittering and glazed by our essence 

Flowing and sliding down the silk skin 

Lacing with affection 

An elixir of life 

On my knees 

Like your little pet, 

on all fours, hitting from the back 

The instinct to please an overwhelming ocean 

The passion to satiate our hunger, the epicentre of our eruption 

The broken bed the sign we haven’t been sweet, it’s been rough 

It’s been a rollercoaster 

Up and down, 

Dirty and raw 

Unrestricted and naughty 

Loud and sexy 

 Explosive and climatic 

An elixir of affection

If I say I want you 

I mean I want you 

To touch me 

Give me life 

Fill me up with all of you 

Let me ride you and keep you inside 

Warm and watering the passion inside 

Let it flourish and grow 

Radiate in our room

Have me crazy about you 

And you high on me 

Drunk on you 

Insane about me 

An elixir of us. 

17 thoughts on “The elixir 

  1. Yes, this is everything.
    To be devoured by a man’s sensuality and tainted by his lust filled with his length of pleasure. Engulfed in his body’s touch of amorous. Pelvises kiss and so deeply pleased by him mmmm, is a sexy thing

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

