Myriad fuck

I want your hand tight on my neck and the other down in my pants 

I want my moans to fill your mouth as your lips lace with mine 

Don’t kiss me softly, let my lips spasm, leave me perplexed whether it’s the pain I like or the sensation of pleasure pumping in them

~

I want you to make me tremble while telling me to keep steady 

Tell my I have been a bad girl while your lips kiss my kitten so softly 

I want you to spread me up wider like I have no muscle, 

Burry yourself inside cause I love my body when it is with yours 

Dick me down, break the bed; we will worry about that later 

~

Then I will roll you over so I can be onto you 

I want you to know that I like you because I am about to Fuck you like I hate you 

Ride on that hoarse till I feel as though I have no bones 

Have my tits hopping up and down like bouncing balloons 

Savour my river as it pours down your shaft, glazing those balls 

Confess your gratification baby, it’s a crazy fuel 

I want you to lay on your back and let me fist that man in my palms, 

Squeeze him offer a great massage there has even been in the world, 

I want to bury you in my mouth, drive you fucking crazy you will need a therapist 

Suck on the lollipop and drink up all its juices 

Fill me up, water the love brimming inside 

I want you to take a breather then go back on it again. 

Like animals on energy drink 

14 thoughts on “Myriad fuck

  1. “I’m going to fuck you like I hate you.” Oh god, that is a hot phrase and creates such a wild, primal visual! This is fantastic…I’m throbbing and breathless as I finished this…I need a massage like you described and prescribed!🍆🔥Sexy Samantha…loved it!😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

