My sexual prodigy 

Hey guys, sorry I haven’t been posting often. It’s exam times and I am obsessed with my grades so I am studying. But I have a lot more planned and I will be back as soon as I write my exams. Thank you for the support and understanding and also thanks for following and reading my work. You are all stars 😘

My sexual Pridigy 


Let’s forsake the wrong and the right intuitions As there is no journey nor a story when it’s right 

And yet there is an adventure, the thrill, the danger and the insanity within the wrong. 

~

The wrong would only unravel an intoxicating journey for us 

A journey you draw with your fingertips on my skin 

Fuelling life into my body,

See me respond with a shuddering shiver 

Knowing that I have been touched by the sinful hands of a prodigy. 

~

My sexual prodigy 

A man who feels as though he fell from heaven 

With lust and desire honed to perfection by the flames of hell

Sinful and devilish 

~

There is no harm in praising the dexterity of a man 

Only there is the danger of my falling heart

In which your hands are glazed with an exotic oil 

My heart will slip to the ground 

Glistening with your the exotic oil it will slip through

Hence, this night- you pounding me into heaven – will be and is a branded mark of steel.

~

You are as mystic as Fuck 

Nothing could identify you 

Or claim to know you well

But this pussy knows you well 

Too well that it salivates in your presence

Drools at the sight of you 

~

You are a man, 

Different from the head to the toe

You conjure my fears of waking up to an empty bed 

As though you are my phantasm 

And I had the most adventurous night in a dream The only way I will remember our night would be my incapability to walk, the marks of your grip 

The burning sensation on my ass cheeks

And my breaking heart. 

Damn you 

22 thoughts on “My sexual prodigy 

      1. Thank you we latina girls love to show our curves. And I love splits in my dresses. I had another dress with the split going all the way up, but I thought it didn’t match my blog. I put me in this dress instead. Still showing my sexy curves

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I love the splits dresses, they have a sexy way of showing some thigh skin which is damn hot especially with a woman as curvy as you are. You have an hourglass body shape, it’s incredible

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Gracias muy mucho
        Thank you very much, I love the splits they bring out the curves more lol but it adds a little spice to the dress

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

