Culmination 

You do realise that I have laid down my power and prowled into your supremacy, in thrall to your different kind of love. The kind that had my tongue dry of words and my mind clouded by sinful butterflies, my mouth moaning a song with no tune but the melody to your ears. 

~
You do realise that I have relinquished my guard and pulled my hair down, so you could exert the culmination of love that will make history that’s never been made before. The love …a sin that is rather inconceivable due to the venture it is. 

~

You do realise that I have stripped off every facade or feign, exposed myself to you. Yet you call me bodacious and I am left wondering whether that is your inclination to get what you want or if your words are true. 

~

I am open to you. I have allowed you to fill every orifice of my body. Allowed you to vacate every part of me even my treacherous heart, I have opened my legs, showed you my biggest insecurities and exposed how human I am. 

~

But you do realise that you will garner all that power I hand to you. Use it against me and breed the culmination of sex that is immeasurable and then leave. The cloying love story you create. That’s when you should also realise you are a blind man with a crystal clear sight, ungrateful and never deserving of the kind of woman I am. 

~

But, you are sinful after all 
~

And I will fall for your flattery again. At least for your shadow. 

15 thoughts on “Culmination 

      1. Yes really, you are there is far more to you than erotica. You have a wonderful spirit and heart and a creative intelligent mind. Show it off and use it well I promise you will make it far in this world and achieve everything you want, never doubt yourself

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

