Discussion: two women? 

Here is a scenario. 

You recently met a girl and you are actually in a relationship. Let’s say her name is Melisa. So one day your girlfriends finds out that you have been seeing Mel and she doesn’t say anything and you don’t know that she knows about Mel. Then one day you are from work, or something, exhausted and all you need is your gf besides you, watching tv and just chilling basically. Then you go into your bedroom and find Mel and your girlfriend having sex. 

This is a real scenario, don’t think of it from a really sexual mindset, this is your wife and your sidechick having sex. 

What would you do? 

36 thoughts on “Discussion: two women? 

  1. Dunno… Its hard to say. It depends in the mood and if you’re being excluded.
    Looking at the picture it might be an idea to join in… If wanted.
    If they freak out when you walk in then thats off lol.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Men are very complicated. They are impulsive and I really don’t know what I will do. What I know is shit would be over so what would be the point of me lying. So I will confess and see where it goes

        Liked by 1 person

      2. If they asked me to stay, it would be the most awkward thing I have ever been through and if they expect I will be involved in some kind of a threesome they my think twice because I am leaving no matter what. Cause what’s the point of explaining myself at that time

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol a lawyer is an aftermath, what about in that instant, there you are standing at the door and your wife/gf is kissing and Fucking your side chick and in all honesty, it ain’t over between you and the side chick…

      What would you do?

      Liked by 3 people

      1. Oh, I see. Well, considering they are both going at it at the moment, I would interrupt and join in! During the threesome I would ponder which one I would creampie. Here Samantha, that’s the honest answer you wanted right? 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      1. well id know shed done it out of revenge. so any possibilities of it being a three way thing are out of the window. Sometimes these things can woke out in an unconventional way. but not if theres no hope of that from the start

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

