The love of a dignified woman

I am drowning in the pool of want 
My love, should you pull me out and coax me in your arms 

Let me satiate your arousal, 

Let me be on my knees and worship you, my king 

I am a woman with dignity and hence untethered love for you 

Should I feel weak for wanting you to glaze me with your essence and let me shine your grace and glory on my skin 

Many would think I am a freak but the truth to that is knowns by you my love, I am an untamed rider, I will ride you dry until the hinges of my hips feel like they will disjoint from each other. 

Sometimes I wonder if I was made of rubber, how could you possibly fill yourself into my mouth and let me drink up your essence while deep in my throat. 

I am a woman well aware of what I want and who I am, my face is a shade of cuteness, my brains are opulent; filled with all kinds of beauty and nastiness. Tonight baby, I will show you what nasty looks like and tomorrow I will be your cuteness 

Tonight burry yourself st every orifice of my body and then say it… 

tell me… 

tell me I am the only one. 

The only one that you love, if not I will not let you release your essence inside me because I am a woman who knows what she wants and who she is… and I will not be played and disrespected 

10 thoughts on “The love of a dignified woman

    1. Oh my goodness, this is an achievement for me. Thank you for featuring my work in your blog and I hope to continue to write what you like. In fact I think I will write a ‘thank you’ poem or short story. 😊

      Like

  1. It’s hard, if not impossible, to unlock and share the deepest passions with your partner if there is no trust between the two. I love the message you have sent out Samantha!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Katya, firstly I am in love with your name, it’s so beautiful and also I am honoured to have you liking my work, you are an amazing erotic writer yourself and to see you find my work incredibly arousing – that sends an amazing feeling. Thank you 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

