Sex with you

Dripping 

Wetness sliding down my legs 

Keenness to feel your touch 

You are teasing Me, and I don’t know if I like it 

My clit tingles, it seeks to be played with

Roll it around your fingers 

Round and round – drive me crazy as you rub – round and round 

I am heaving 

Each breath I take, a jolt hits my spine,

 I tremble 

You tongue licking across my sex, promises a seizure from an orgasm 

Shutter my body with you magnificent touch, 

Tell me, am I not the luckiest woman? 

Dripping

Wetness sliding down my thighs 

I am craving to feel you sheath into me 

Feel every inch of you take possession of my body 

Take it slow so my pussy will reminisce the feeling the next time I touch myself 

Bit my bit, every measure of you, 

Your girth, feel it stretch me as you occupy yourself in me 

Until I feel your pubic bone hit against mine. 

You are all in

No body can take you in like I do 

Wrap you tight and warm; it feels damn good you are moaning louder 

And you have taken my breath away 

Because I am dripping 

Wetness sliding down my legs 

~

My heart beats fast as you plough me 

Nail me to the bed, I ain’t moving I am yours 

Ride me good, I will be your white horse my dark angel 

Grind on me let me feel you move like the anaconda in a tight tunnel 

Let me feel your skin on mine, your girth expanding like the mouth of a hungry beast 

Let me feel you pulse inside me, that enthralls me 

And Fuck me

Hard 

~

But you are a gentle man you will let me cum before you come and then you will bend me over again and make me cum again 

It’s a roller costa because on my knees I will make you cum again 

We don’t stop until our body feels like it’s been stripped off of any piece of strength 

That just us.

10 thoughts on “Sex with you

  1. I’ve read this in the morning and now I’ll have nasty thoughts throughout the day probably! The picture helps as well, and you gave me a great idea what I’m going to do to my girl this evening πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

      1. As well as stamina and carefulness. Especially carefulness, this position allows the man to go very deep and you can easily go to far which ends quite painfully.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Whew hot…. nothing better than sex with a gentleman. You are wonderful at writing amorous filled poetry. And or erotic scenes. Keep up the great work

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

