Am I lucky?

I feel you, like the ants inside the layer of my skin, 

Crawling affection alarming the bells that were dead,

Skin craving like your touch is a needle of affection

You haven’t touched me yet 

Hence I am inhaling the fumes of your craving for me all over your shaft like a shark smelling blood, 

Tainted lips across my skin, awakening the death of lust i had buried far within

Alive are my nipples yearning for your attention 

If my arousal could be water, my pants would be floating on an ocean

I have wanted you since the morning I laid my eyes on you, light gleamed in your eyes and I was beguiled; is it luck or lust?

~

The tale says only the lucky ones see a shooting star once in their lifetime, but as you sweetly and delicately present yourself into me, feel me wrap tight and warm around you like a glove, hear your groan of want and gratification vibrate from your throat as I lay my lips and taste the sweat on your skin; taste you – I see a million shooting stars, 

~

Does that mean I am lucky? 

Lucky enough to be the vessel that allows you to enter it with your magical wand, 

Glide into me like a snake that found a brand new cave 

Bite on to me like I am the forbidden fruit, one you will never ever have again

Kiss me like I am the passing second and you wouldn’t want to waste me

Lick my skin like I am glazed with honey and you can’t get enough of me

Hear me moan your name like a bird chirping in summer morning 

Slap your skin against mine in thrall to your own welt of pleasure 

Plough me like you are exerting yourself into me 

Fuck me like you’re straight out of prison, and I was your dream

Give me shooting stars while you glaze my lips with your love, ravish my pussy with your hunger and brand my body with your lust. 

2 thoughts on “Am I lucky?

Leave a Reply

